Studio-based Virtual Classrooms: Drivers for a Successful Deployment and Usage

September 16, 2021 | Online

Studio-based Virtual Classrooms: Drivers for a Successful Deployment and Usage

September 16, 2021, 5:00–6:00 a.m. EDT | 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. CEST | 5:00–6:00 p.m. SGT

Register Now

The use of technology in the delivery of higher education has grown by leaps and bounds since the Spring of 2020. The need for school leadership to plan for unknowns and continued disruptions is more critical than ever. Join us in a conversation with INSEAD Business School and Barco to learn how to overcome some of these challenges and how to support the strategy of your organization in the selection of a Virtual Classroom platform.

Who Should Attend:

Academic leadership, faculty, IT managers, and learning technologists that would like to hear first-hand how INSEAD made their Virtual Classroom deployment a success, how it aligned to their strategy, and what the recommendations were to other institutions. 

Learning Objectives:

  1. Explore the most important KPIs for a successful selection of a Virtual Classroom platform and how to run the selection process
  2. Discover some of the biggest challenges of deploying a Virtual Classroom and how to overcome them
  3. Learn how best to support your organization when bringing classes online

Contact Us

Questions? Contact [email protected].


Sponsored and presented by

barco