Turning Science and Practice into Simulation-based Experiential Learning

May 5, 2021 | Online

Registration

Sponsored by 

Capsim Webinar Logo

Session #1: Wednesday, May 5, 2021
11:00 am EDT | 5:00 pm CEST

 Register Online


Session #2: Wednesday, May 5, 2021
8:00 pm EDT | 8:00 am SGT*
(* next day)

Register Online