Articles and Bylaws Committee


The Articles and Bylaws Committee is responsible for the creation and maintenance of the organization's Bylaws and prepares recommendations for changes in the Articles of Incorporation and/or Bylaws for consideration by the Board.


The Articles and Bylaws Committee is composed of up to six, but no less than three, members of the AACSB Board of Directors. The composition of the Committee should reflect AACSB's commitment to diversity and inclusion. Committee members may serve a maximum of three, one-year terms, which may run consecutively. One member is designated as Committee Chair by the Vice Chair-Chair Elect (who shall preside as Board Chair during the year for which the appointments are made). In addition, one member is designated as Committee Vice Chair who serves as Chair in the absence of the Committee Chair.


Committee Members To Be Announced.

Staff Liaison

Debra Wise, Manager, Governance and Administration, AACSB International